Showing 13–24 of 2533 results

  • AVRJ8606-45(2)

    0 out of 5

    Oscar Peterson Trio

    We Get Requests

    • Limited Edition
    • Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound!
    • Cut from the Absolute Original Analog Master Tapes!
    • 200 Gram, 45rpm 2LP
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings

    Oscar Peterson, piano
    Ray Brown, bass
    Ed Thigpen, drum

    1. Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
    2. The Days of Wine and Roses
    3. My One and Only Love
    4. People
    5. Have You Met Miss Jones?
    6. You Look Good To Me
    7. The Girl From Ipanema
    8. D & E
    9. Time and Again
    10. Goodbye J.D.


    Add to cart
  • MMXR-24007

    0 out of 5

    Jazz Vocal collection 3
    Special 6 Artists

    1. What A Fool Believes
    2. Why Don't You Do Right?
    3. You & The Night & The Music
    4. Give Me The Simple Life
    5. Open Your Eyes You Can Fry
    6. Throw It Away
    7. Be What You Want To
    8. Paint It Black
    9. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
    10. Love Is A Many Splendoured Thing
    11. After You've Gone
    12. C'est Si Bon

    Add to cart
  • ESR-LP-04(33RPM)

    0 out of 5

    Dominique Fils-Aimé – Three Little Words

    Title: Three Little Words
    Artist: Dominique Fils-Aimé
    Label: Ensoul Records
    Format: CD, LP, Digital
    Release Date: February 12, 2021

    JUNO Award-winning singer-songwriter Dominique Fils-Aimé expresses her eclectic interpretation of soul music in her latest album, Three Little Words. Produced, arranged, and mixed by the acclaimed producer Jacques Roy, this project combines a multitude of sounds, themes, and cultures, creating a album that is both powerful and thought-invoking. The 15 tracks feature heartwarming melodies, inspired lyrics, and beautiful arrangements that provide a window into Fils-Aimé’s soul while also seeking to enrich the soul of the listener. Scheduled to release during Black History Month, the album is the final installment in the artist’s trilogy exploring the roots of African American musical culture……

    Add to cart
  • MRLP03

    0 out of 5

    Analogue Adventures – Matti Ollikainen Trio
    (High-quality 180g virgin vinyl)

    A true AAA recording on 180g virgin vinyl.

    This eclectic mix of Jazz standards, original compositions and oddities was recorded with a live audience; using the dual-microphone Marten Studio in Gothenburg, Sweden. Matti Ollikainen Trio takes on the analogue big three: recording, mixing and mastering, to capture their dynamic spirit on a true AAA recording.

    Piano – Matti Ollikainen, Double Bass – Peter Axelsson, Drums – Fredrik Hamrå

    Analogue Adventures are pressed at the only pressing plant in Sweden; Spinroad Vinyl, using brand new machines and very rigid, high-quality 180g virgin vinyl.

    Add to cart
  • ECMLP2700(2)

    0 out of 5

    (2-LP / 180 gram)

    The second complete show to be issued from Keith Jarrett’s 2016 European tour – following on from the widely-acclaimed concert released as Munich 2016 – this double album documents the pianist’s solo performance at the Béla Bartók National Concert Hall in Budapest. Jarrett, whose family roots reach back to Hungary, viewed the Budapest concert as akin to a homecoming, and the context inspired much creative improvisation. Where Jarrett’s early solo concerts shaped a large arc of music over the course of an evening, the later concerts have generated suite-like structures, comprised of independent “movements”, each of them a marvel of spontaneous resourcefulness. Creative energy is applied also to familiar songs given as encores, “It’s A Lonesome Old Town” and “Answer Me”, transformed in the Budapest concert.


    1 PART I (Keith Jarrett) 14:42
    2 PART II (Keith Jarrett) 06:54
    3 PART III (Keith Jarrett) 08:10
    4 PART IV (Keith Jarrett) 07:35

    1 PART V (Keith Jarrett) 05:13
    2 PART VI (Keith Jarrett) 03:52
    3 PART VII (Keith Jarrett) 05:45
    4 PART VIII (Keith Jarrett) 05:35
    5 PART IX (Keith Jarrett) 02:42
    6 PART X (Keith Jarrett) 08:40
    7 PART XI (Keith Jarrett) 05:54
    8 PART XII – BLUES (Keith Jarrett) 04:04
    9 IT’S A LONESOME OLD TOWN (Harry Tobias, Charles Kisco) 08:01
    10 ANSWER ME (Gerhard Winkler, Fred Rauch) 04:55

    Add to cart
  • APP125-45(2)

    0 out of 5

    Amos Lee – Amos Lee

    Side 1
    Keep It Loose, Keep It Tight
    Seen It All Before

    Side 2
    Arms Of A Woman
    Give It Up

    Side 3
    Soul Suckers
    Bottom Of The Barrel

    Side 4
    Black River
    Lies Of A Lonely Friend
    All Of My Friends

    Add to cart
  • APP126

    0 out of 5

    Tennessee Ernie Ford – Country Hits…Feelin' Blue

    Side A
    1. Try Me One More Time
    2. No Letter Today
    3. Born To Lose
    4. Don't Rob Another Man's Castle
    5. There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
    6. I Don't Hurt Anymore

    Side B
    1. Worried Mind
    2. No One Will Ever Know
    3. Funny How Time Slips Away
    4. Sweet Dreams
    5. Tears On My Pillow
    6. May You Never Walk Alone

    Add to cart
  • SSAR-049

    0 out of 5

    THE PEANUTS -Monaural Edition (1959 – 1961) (Monaural LP) [SSAR-049]

    [Side A]
    1. 可愛い花 / Kawaii Hana
    2. 南京豆売り / Nankin Mame Uri
    3. キサス・キサス / Quizas Quizas Quizas
    4. 情熱の花 / Jyonetsu no Hana
    5. 乙女の祈り / Otome no Inori

     [Side B]
    1. 白鳥の恋 / Haku-cyo no Koi
    2. 悲しき16才 / Kanashiki jyu-roku sai
    3. 夢で逢いましょう / Yume de Aimasyo
    4. ロンリー・ワン / Lonely One
    5. トゥー・ヤング / Too Young

     ボーナス・トラック / Bonus track
    モスラの歌 【東宝映画「モスラ」より】 / Mosura no Uta

    Add to cart
  • APC8824-45(2)

    0 out of 5

    Center Stage
    Lowell Graham, Conductor
    National Symphonic Winds

    Track Listing:
    Olympic Fanfare
    Selections From Oklahoma
    Selections From Barnum
    Selections From Mary Poppins
    Selections From West Side Story

    Add to cart
  • APC8823-45(2)

    0 out of 5

    Winds of War and Peace
    Lowell Graham, Conductor
    National Symphonic Winds

    Track Listing:

    Liberty Fanfare
    Commando March
    Festival Fanfare March
    Victory at Sea
    El Camino Real
    A Santa Cecilia
    Symphonic Dance

    Add to cart
  • AVRJ8545-45(2)

    0 out of 5

    Stan Getz & Joao Gilberto

    Getz & Gilberto

    • Limited Edition
    • Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound!
    • Cut from the Absolute Original Analog Master Tapes!
    • 180 Gram, 45rpm 2LP
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings

    Stan Getz, tenor saxophone
    Joao Gilberto, guitar, vocals
    Antonio Carlos Jobim, piano
    Tommy William, bass
    Milton Banana, drums
    Astrud Gilberto, vocals

    1. The Girl From Ipanema
    2. Doralice
    3. P'ra Muchucar Meu Coracao
    4. Desafinado
    5. Corcovado (Quiet Night of Quiet Stars)
    6. So Danco Samba
    7. O Grande Amor
    8. Vivo Sonhando

    Recorded at A&R Studios, New York City, NY, March 18 & 19, 1963.


    Add to cart
  • APB1483-45(2)

    0 out of 5

    Muddy Waters

    Folk Singer 

    • 45rpm 180g Vinyl
    • Double LP
    • Mastered by Bernie Grundman
    • Mastered from Original 1964 Chess Analog Masters
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
    • New Gatefold jacket with extra photos

    Muddy Waters, vocals, guitar
    Buddy Guy, guitar
    Willie Dixon, bass
    Clifton James, drums

    LP 1 – Side A:

    1. My Home Is in the Delta
    2. Long Distance
    LP 1 – Side B:
    3. My Captain
    4. Good Morning School Girl
    5. You Gonna Need My Help
    LP 2 – Side C:
    6. Cold Weather Blues
    7. Big Leg Woman
    LP 2 – Side D:
    8. Country Boy
    9. Feel Like Going Home

    Recorded September 1963 at Ter Mar Recording Studios.


    Add to cart

Showing 13–24 of 2533 results