Doug MacLeod – Come To Find

200-gram vinyl by Quality Record Pressings! Now a 2LP at 45 RPM!

Doug MacLeod’s ode to acoustic blues, a consummate bluesman channeling his focus

Mastered from the original analog tapes by Kevin Gray

Tip-on, thick cardboard gatefold jacket

1. Bring It On Home
2. Since I Left St. Louis
3. Mystery Woman
4. Come To Find
5. Old Virginia Stomp
6. Master’s Plan
7. Ain’t No Grave
8. Lost Something This Morning
9. Rollin’ & Tumblin’
10. Any Port In A Storm
11. When I Left Missouri

View Detail
SKU: APB1027-45(2) Categories: , Tag:

Additional Information


Autographed Numbered Limited Edition


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.