Acoustic Live  /  Nils Lofgren

Now cut at 45 RPM on 4LPs!

Recorded originally at 44.1kHz/16-bit

Remastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound

Deluxe box made by Stoughton Printing

200-gram LPs pressed at Acoustic Sounds’ state-of-the-art pressing plant, Quality Record Pressings

Track Listing:

Side 11. You2. Stick And Stones
Side 21. Some Must Dream2. Little On Up
Side 31. Keith Don’t Go
Side 41. Wonderland2. Big Tears Fall
Side 51. Believe 2. Black Books
Side 61. To Your Heart2. Man In The Moon3. I’ll Arise
Side 71. Blue Skies2. Tears On Ice
Side 81. All Out2. Mud In Your Eye3. No Mercy

View Detail
SKU: APP090-45(4LPs) Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.