LSC 2068


Rubenstein / Reiner / CSO / Rachmaninoff Concerto No.2

RCA Living Stereo classical LPs – the gold standard for top quality orchestral performance and sound!

Rachmaninoff Concerto No. 2 In C Minor, Op. 18

First Movement: Moderato; Allegro
Second Movement: Adagio Sostenuto
Third Movement: Allegro Scherzando


View Detail


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.