LSC 2507


Walter Hendl Chicago Symphony – Prokofieff: Concerto No. 3 / MacDowell:Concerto No. 2/ Van Cliburn


Prokofieff* Concerto No. 3 In C, Op. 26
First Movement: Andante
Second Movement: Theme And Variation: Andantino
Third Movement: Allegro Ma Non Troppo
MacDowell* Concerto No. 2 In D Minor, Op. 23
First Movement: Larghetto Calmato
Second Movement: Presto Giocosa
Third Movement: Largo


View Detail


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.