LSC 2553


Daniel Shafran and Lydia Pecherskaya –

Shostakovich: Cello Sonata/ Schubert: “Arpeggione Sonata


RCA Living Stereo classical LPs – the gold standard for top quality orchestral performance and sound!

Dmitri Shostakovich (1906-1975)   Cello Sonata, Op 40
1. First Movement: Moderato
2. Second Movement: Moderato Con Moto
3. Third Movement: Largo
4. Fourth Movement: Allegretto
Franz Schubert (1797-1828)     Sonata In A Minor, [“Arpeggione”]
5. First Movement: Allegro Moderato
6. Second Movement: Adagio
7. Third Movement: Allegretto

View Detail


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.