Jazz Vocal Collection
6 artists including Amanda McBroom
Members: Amanda McBroom / Helen Merrill /Halie Loren/ Jean Frye sidwell / Shigeko Toya with Masaru Imada Trio/ Reyna Qotrunnada
■Genru :
■Label :Master Music
■Format :xrcd24 Refined Digital
■Time :51:41

1. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To (Helen Merrill)
2. Summertime(Helen Merrill)
3. Those Eyes Are (Amanda McBroom)
4. Whoever You Are (Amanda McBroom)
5. A Whiter Shade Of Pale (Halie Loren)
6. Blue Skies (Halie Loren)
7. Like A Lover (Jean Frye sidwell)
8. Kisses (Jean Frye sidwell)
9. Green Green Grass Of Home (Shigeko Toya with Masaru Imada Trio)
10. The Very Thonght Of You (Shigeko Toya with Masaru Imada Trio)
11. Templation (Reyna Qotrunnada)
 12. Smooth Operator (Reyna Qotrunnada)

View Detail
SKU: MMXR-42005 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.