Lauren Daigle – Look Up Child (Numbered Limited Edition)

Limited Platinum Edition 180-gram 45 RPM numbered double LP
Mastered by Bernie Grundman from a 24/44.1K hi-res file specifically for this vinyl edition!
Plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Side A
1. Still Rolling Stones
2. Rescue
3. This Girl

Side B
1. Your Wings
2. You Say
3. Everything
4. Love Like This

Side C
1. Look Up Child
2. Losing My Religion
3. Remember

Side D
1. Rebel Heart
2. Inevitable
3. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: ACEN13720-45(2) Category:

Additional Information


Autographed Numbered Limited Edition


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.