Rodrigo Y Gabriela / Mettavolution

Recorded in Los Angeles with noted producer Dave Sardy, best-known for his work with Oasis, LCD Sound system, A Perfect Circle and Fall Out Boy, ‘Mettavolution’ is Rodrigo y Gabriela reborn, reaching for a higher state of consciousness, pushing themselves as writers, interpreters and players, and challenging us the listener to absorb, engage and respond to them.

Side A
1. Mettavolution
2. Terracentric
3. Cumbé
4. Electric Soul
5. Krotona Days
6. Witness Tree
Side B
7. Echoes

View Detail
SKU: RW538470741LP Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.