Miles Davis Quintet Miles Smiles on Numbered Limited Edition!

Strictly Limited to 4,000 Numbered Copies!
180g 45RPM 2LP from Mobile Fidelity!
Mastered From Original Master Tapes & Pressed at RTI!

• Numbered, Limited Edition
• Strictly Limited to 4,000 Numbered Copies
• 180g 2LP
• 45rpm
• Remixed from the Original 4-Track Tapes by Mark Wilder, Sony Music Studios, NYC
• Mastered by Krieg Wunderlich, assisted by Shawn R. Britton at Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab in Sebastopol, CA on the GAIN 2 ULTRA ANALOG SYSTEM™
• Mastered from the Original Master Tapes
• Specially Plated and Pressed on 180 grams of High Definition Vinyl at RTI
• Production by Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
• Special Static Free – Dust Free Inner Sleeve
• Heavy Duty Protective Gatefold PackagingMusicians:
Miles Davis, trumpet
Wayne Shorter, tenor sax
Herbie Hancock, piano
Ron Carter, bass
Tony Williams, drumsSelections:
Side 1:

1. Orbits
2. Circle
Side 2:
1. Footprints
Side 3:
2. Dolores
3. Freedom Jazz Dance
Side 4:
1. Ginger Bread Boy
View Detail
SKU: LMF486(2) Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.