Showing the single result

  • -30%Hot

    AP 84003-45

    0 out of 5
    $460.0 $322.0


    Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers

    • Stereo
    • Original analog master tapes
    • 45 RPM
    • Two 180g Virgin Vinyl LPs
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray & Steve Hoffman at AcousTech
    • Pressed by RTI

    Lee Morgan, trumpet
    Benny Golson, tenor sax
    Bobby Timmons, piano
    Jymie Merritt, bass
    Art Blakey, drums

    1. Moanin’
    2. Are You Real
    3. Along Came Betty
    4. The Drum Thunder (Miniature) Suite
    First Theme: Drum Thunder
    Second Theme: Cry A Blue Tear
    Third Theme: Harlem’s Disciples
    5. Blues March
    6. Come Rain Or Come Shine


    Read More

Showing the single result