Showing the single result

  • MUX101

    0 out of 5

    • Mastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering
    • 180g Vinyl LP
    • Plated & Pressed at RTI
    • Deluxe Gatefold jacket
    • Beautiful 15-page booklet of lyrics (English translations)
    • Music sung in Spanish

    Vania Martinez, vocals
    Liane Perez, vocals
    Nubia Gonzalez, classical guitar

    1. El Vendedor de Agua (The Water Seller)
    2. Tristezas (Sadness)
    3. Yo Quisiera (I Wish)
    4. Doble Inconciencia (Double Unconsciousness)
    5. Pensamiento (Thought)
    6. La Ausencia (The Absence)
    7. Mujer Perjura (Lying Woman)
    8. Esta Vez Toco Perder (This Time I Lost)
    9. Ay! Simon (Oh! Simon)
    10. El Soldado (The Soldier)
    11. Tentempie (Snack)

    Recorded at STUDIO EUSEBIO DELFIN – Cienfuegos, Cuba

    Add to cart

Showing the single result