Same Girl
Youn Sun Nah

Track Listing:

1. My Favorite Things (Richard Rodgers / Oscar Hammerstein II)

2. My Name Is Carnival (Jackson C. Franck)

3. Breakfast In Baghdad (Ulf Wakenius)

4. Uncertain Weather (Youn Sun Nah)

5. Song Of No Regret (Sergio Mendes & Lani Hall)

6. Kangwondo Arirang (Korean Traditional)

7. Enter Sandman ( Kirk Hammet / James Hetfield & Lars Ulrich)

8. Same Girl (Randy Newman)

9. Moondog (Terry Cox)

10. Pancake (Youn Sun Nah)

11. La Chanson d'Hélène (Phillipe Sarde / Jean-Loup Dabadie)

View Detail
SKU: ACTLP9024-1LP Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.