Bird Calls
Rudresh Mahanthappa

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Bird Calls #1 (Mahanthappa, Rudresh)
2. On The DL (Mahanthappa, Rudresh)
3. Bird Calls #2 (Mahanthappa, Rudresh)
4. Chillin' (Mahanthappa, Rudresh)

Side B
1. Talin Is Thinking (Mahanthappa, Rudresh)
2. Maybe Later (Mahanthappa, Rudresh)
3. Gopuram (Mahanthappa, Rudresh)
4. Man, Thanks For Coming (Mahanthappa, Rudresh)

View Detail
SKU: ACTLP9581-1LP Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.