Michael Wollny Trio

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Questions In A World Of Blue
2. Nachtmahr
3. Der Wanderer
4. Motette No. 1
5. White Moon
6. De Desconfort
7. Metzengerstein
8. Feu Follet

Side B
1. Ellen
2. Nocturne
3. Marion
4. Au Clair De La Lune
5. Odile Et Odette
6. Nachtfahrten

View Detail
SKU: ACTLP9592-1 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.