Esquivel and his Orchestra

Other Worlds Other Sounds
(Limited, Numbered Edition)

Track Listing:

Side One

  1. Granada
  2. Begin the Beguine
  3. Night and Day
  4. Poinciana
  5. Playfully
  6. Adios

Side Two

  1. That Old Black Magic
  2. Nature Boy
  3. Magic Is The Moonlight (te quiero dijeste)
  4. Speak Low
  5. Ballerina
  6. It Had to Be You


View Detail
SKU: AFZLP262 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.