Album 1700 Peter, Paul & Mary 

• 200g Vinyl
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• Plated by Gary Salstrom
• Expertly created jacket artworkSelections:
Side One:

1. Rolling Home
2. Leaving On A Jet Plane
3. Weep For Jamie
4. No Other Name
5. The House Song
6. The Great Manella (The Wheel of Life)
Side Two:
1. I Dig Rock and Roll Music
2. If I Had Wings
3. I’m In Love With A Big Blue Frog
4. Whatshername
5. Bob Dylan’s Dream
6. The Song Is Love


View Detail


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.