Soular Energy The Ray Brown Trio 

Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• Deluxe Gatefold Jacket with Redesigned Artwork

Ray Brown, bass
Gene Harris, piano
Gerryck King, drums
Red Holloway, tenor sax
Emily Remler, guitar

1. Exactly Like You
2. Cry Me A River
3. Teach Me Tonight
4. Take The “A” Train
5. Mistreated But Undefeated Blues
6. That’s All
7. Easy Does It
8. Sweet Georgia Brown


View Detail
SKU: AAPJ268-45 Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional Information


Autographed Numbered Limited Edition


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.