AP 81593(2)

$460.0 $322.0

Lou Donaldson

Blue Walk

• Stereo
• Numbered & Limited to 2500 copies
• Original analog master tapes
• 45 RPM
• Two 180g Virgin Vinyl LPs
• Mastered by Kevin Gray & Steve Hoffman at AcousTech
• Pressed by RTI

Lou Donaldson, alto sax
Herman Foster, piano
‘Peck’ Morrison, bass
Dave Bailey, drums
Ray Barretto, conga

1. Blues Walk
2. Move
3. The Masquerade Is Over
4. Play Ray
5. Autumn Nocturne
6. Callin’ All Cats

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: AP 81593(2) Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.