AP 84017-45(2)

$460.0 $322.0


Horace Silver Quintet & Trio

Blowin’ The Blues Away

• Numbered & Limited to 2500 copies
• Original analog master tapes
• 45 RPM
• Two 180g Virgin Vinyl LPs
• Mastered by Kevin Gray & Steve Hoffman at AcousTech
• Pressed by RTI

Blue Mitchell, trumpet
Junior Cook, tenor sax
Horace Silver, piano
Eugene Taylor, bass
Louis Hayes, drums

1. Blowin’ The Blues Away
2. The St. Vitus Dance
3. Break City
4. Peace
5. Sister Sadie
6. The Baghdad Blues
7. Melancholy Mood (New Version)


Availability: Out of stock



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.