AP 84033-45(2)

$460.0 $322.0


Dizzy Reece 

Soundin' Off

• Numbered & Limited to 2500 copies
• Original analog master tapes
• 45 RPM
• Two 180g Virgin Vinyl LPs
• Mastered by Kevin Gray & Steve Hoffman at AcousTech
• Pressed by RTI

Dizzy Reece, trumpet
Walter Bishop, Jr., piano
Doug Watkins, bass
Art Taylor, drums

1. A Ghost Of A Chance
2. Once In A While
3. EB Pob
4. Yesterdays
5. Our Love Is Here To Stay
6. Blue Streak


Availability: Out of stock

SKU: AP 84033-45(2) Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.