Slim Harpo – The Original King Bee (The Best Of Slim Harpo)

• 180 Gram Vinyl
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• All analogue recording

Side A
1. Baby Scratch My Back
2. Got Love If You Want It
3. I'm A King Bee
4. Shake Your Hips
5. Te Ni Nee Ni Nu
6. I've Been A Good Thing (For You)
7. Raining In My Heart

Side B
1. The Music's Hot
2. Mohair Sam
3. Tip On In
4. Moody Blues
5. The Hippy Song
6. Don't Start Crying Now
7. Rock Me, Baby

View Detail
SKU: APB114 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.