Freddie King 

Texas Cannonball

• 200 Gram Vinyl
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings

Freddie King, guitar, vocals
Don Preston, guitar
Leon Russell, piano, organ, slide guitar
John Gallie, organ
Carl Radle, bass
Chuck Blackwell, drums
Duck Dunn, bass
Jim Gordon, drums
Al Jackson, drums

Side A:

1. Lowdown In Lodi
2. Reconsider Baby
3. Big Legged Woman
4. Me and My Guitar
5. I’d Rather Be Blind
Side B:
6. Can’t Trust Your Neighbor
7. You Was Wrong
8. How Many More Years
9. Ain’t No Sunshine
10. The Sky Is Crying


View Detail
SKU: APB8913 Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.