A Charlie Brown Christmas

Vince Guaraldi Trio  

• 200g Vinyl
• Plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio from the original stereo analog master tapesMusicians:
Vince Guaraldi, piano
Monty Budwig, bass
Colin Bailey, drums

Side One:

1. O Tannenbaum
2. What Child Is This
3. My Little Drum
4. Linus and Lucy
5. Christmas Time Is Here (Instrumental)
Side Two:
1. Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal Version)
2. Skating
3. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
4. Christmas Is Coming
5. Fur Elise
6. The Christmas Song


Availability: Out of stock



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.