Myra Taylor

My Night To Dream 

Track Listing:

  1. Spider And The Fly
  2. Take It Easy Greasy
  3. Straighten Up And Fly Right
  4. Still Blue Water
  5. Lady Be Good
  6. Sunny Side Of The Street
  7. This Is My Night To Dream
  8. Hey There
  9. Since I Fell For You
  10. Mama ( He Treats Your Daughter Mean)


View Detail
SKU: APO2017-45(2) Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.