Holly Cole – Temptation

Holly Cole's Temptation 45 RPM 180-gram 4LP reissue!

Mastered by Bernie Grundman from the original analog master tape
Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
Old-style tip-on jackets by Stoughton Printing
Housed in a custom slipcase box

Tracks listing :
Side A
1. Take Me Home
2. Train Song
3. Jersey Girl
4. Temptation
5. Falling Down

Side B
1. Invitation To The Blues
2. Cinny's Waltz
3. Frank's Theme
4. Little Boy Blue
5. I Don't Wanna Grow Up

Side C
1. Tango Til They're Sore
2. (Looking For) The Heart Of Saturday Night
3. Soldiers Things
4. I Want You
5. Good Old World

Side D
1. The Briar And The Rose
2. Shiver Me Timbers
3. (Looking For) The Heart Of Saturday Night
4. Last Rose Of Summer

View Detail
SKU: APP048-45(4LPS) Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.