Just A Little Lovin'
Shelby Lynne

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Just A Little Lovin'
2. Anyone Who Had A Heart

Side 2
1. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
2. I Only Want To Be With You
3. The Look Of Love

Side 3
1. Breakfast In Bed
2. Willie And Laura Mae Jones

Side 4
1. I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
2. Pretend
3. How Can I Be Sure

View Detail
SKU: APP041-45(2) Categories: , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.