Surfer Girl
The Beach Boys

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Surfer Girl
2. Catch A Wave
3. The Surfer Moon
4. South Bay Surfer
5. The Rocking Surfer
6. Little Deuce Coupe

Side 2
1. In My Room
2. Hawaii
3. Surfer’s Rule
4. Our Car Club
5. Your Summer Dream
6. Boogie Woodie

View Detail


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.