Pet Sounds (Mono)
The Beach Boys

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Wouldn’t It Be Nice
2. You Still Believe Me
3. That’s Not Me
4. Don’t Talk
(Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
5. I’m Waiting For The Day
6. Let’s Go Away For Awhile
7. Sloop John B

Side 2
1. God Only Knows
2. I Know There’s An Answer
3. Here Today
4. I Just Wasn’t Made For These Times
5. Pet Sounds
6. Caroline No

Availability: Out of stock



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.