Smiley Smile (Stereo)
The Beach Boys

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Heroes And Villains
2. Vegetables
3. Fall Breaks Back To Winter
(W. Woodpecker Symphony)
4. She’s Goin’ Bald
5. Little Pad

Side 2
1. Good Vibrations
2. With Me Tonight
3. Wind Chimes
4. Getting’ Hungry
5. Wonderful
6. Whistle In

View Detail
SKU: APP068 Categories: , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.