Music For Bang, Baaroom, And Harp
Dick Schory's New Percussion Ensemble

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. National Emblem March
2. Baia
3. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
4. Ding Dong Polka
5. April In Paris
6. Holiday In A Hurry

Side 2
1. Buck Dance
2. Duel On The Skins
3. September In The Rain
4. Tiddley Winks
5. The Sheik Of Araby
6. Typee

View Detail


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.