Nat “King” Cole

Just One Of Those Things

• 180g 45rpm Double Vinyl
• Mastered by Kevin Gray & Steve Hoffman at Acoustech
• Includes essays by Jordan Taylor and Michael Fremer

1. When your Lover Has Gone
2. A Cottage For Sale
3. Who's Sorry Now?
4. Once in a While
5. These Foolish Things Remind Me of You
6. Just for the Fun of It
7. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
8. I Understand
9. Just One of Those Things
10. The Song is Ended (But the Melody Lingers On)
11. I Should Care
12. The Party's Over
13. You'll Never Lnow (Bonus Track)

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: APP903-45 Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.