Mardi Gras

Clearwater Revival

• 200g Vinyl
• Pressed at QRP
• Mastered by Steve Hoffman and Kevin Gray at AcousTech
• Mastered from original analog master tapes
• Tip-On Jackets


1. Lookin’ for a Reason
2. Take It Like a Friend
3. Need Someone to Hold
4. Tearin’ Up the Country
5. Someday Never Comes
6. What Are You Gonna Do?
7. Sail Away
8. Hello Mary Lou
9. Door to Door
10. Sweet Hitch-Hiker


View Detail
SKU: APP9404 Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.