George Wallington Quintet

Jazz For The Carriage Trade  (Mono)

• 200g Vinyl LP
• Numbered, Limited Edition, Less Than 1000 Records per stamper, released in limited quantities
• Only the 1st 1,000 Copies are Numbered!
• The Original 100% Analog Master Tapes were used working with only the Best Mastering Studios!
• Mastered by Kevin Gray & Plated by Gary Salstrom
• Plated and Pressed at Quality Record Pressings on Virgin Vinyl
• Meticulous Test Pressing Evaluation and Quality Control
• Deluxe Packaging using the highest quality jackets and rice paper inner sleeves
• Officially Licensed & Authorized for release by the Record Label
• Mono

George Wallington, piano
Phil Woods, alto sax
Donald Byrd, trumpet
Teddy Kotick, bass
Arthur Taylor, drums

1. Our Delight
2. Our Love Is Here to Stay
3. Foster Dulles
4. Together We Wail
5. What’s New
6. But George

Availability: Out of stock



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.