The Prestige Allstars

Tenor Conclave (Mono)

• 200g Vinyl LP
• Limited Edition, Less Than 1000 Records per stamper, released in limited quantities
• The Original 100% Analog Master Tapes were used working with only the Best Mastering Studios!
• Mastered by Kevin Gray & Plated by Gary Salstrom
• Plated and Pressed at Quality Record Pressings on Virgin Vinyl
• Meticulous Test Pressing Evaluation and Quality Control
• Deluxe Packaging using the highest quality jackets and rice paper inner sleeves
• Officially Licensed & Authorized for release by the Record Label
• Mono

Al Cohn, tenor saxophone
John Coltrane, tenor saxophone
Hank Mobley, tenor saxophone
Zoot Sims, tenor saxophone
Red Garland, piano
Paul Chambers, bass
Art Taylor, drums

1. Bob's Boys
2. Just You, Just Me
3. Tenor Conclave
4. How Deep Is the Ocean


Availability: Out of stock

SKU: APRJ7074 Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.