Booker Ervin

Exultation (Stereo)

• 200g Vinyl LP
• Numbered, Limited Edition, Less Than 1000 Records per stamper, released in limited quantities
• Only the 1st 1,000 Copies are Numbered!
• The Original 100% Analog Master Tapes were used working with only the Best Mastering Studios!
• Mastered by Kevin Gray & Plated by Gary Salstrom
• Plated and Pressed at Quality Record Pressings on Virgin Vinyl
• Meticulous Test Pressing Evaluation and Quality Control
• Deluxe Packaging using the highest quality jackets and rice paper inner sleeves
• Officially Licensed & Authorized for release by the Record Label
• Stereo

Booker Ervin, tenor sax
Frank Strozier, alto sax
Horace Parlan, piano
Butch Warren, bass
Walter Perkins, drums

Side A:

1. Mooche Mooche
2. Black & Blue
3. Mour
Side B:
1. Just In Time
2. No Land's Man
3. Tune In


Availability: Out of stock

SKU: APRJ7293 Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.