Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong

Ella and Louis Again

• Numbered, Limited Edition
• Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound!
• Cut from the Absolute Original Analog Master Tapes!
• 200 Gram, 45rpm 2LP
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Mono

Ella Fitzgerald
Louis Armstrong
Oscar Peterson, piano
Herb Ellis, guitar
Ray Brown, bass
Louis Bellson, drums

Side 1:

1. Don’t Be That Way
2. Makin’ Whoopee
3. They All Laughed
4. Comes Love
5. Autumn In New York
Side 2:
1. Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall In Love)
2. Stompin’ At The Savoy
3. I Won’t Dance
4. Gee Baby Ain’t I Good To You

Recorded July and August 1957 in Hollywood.


Availability: Out of stock


Additional Information


Autographed Numbered Limited Edition


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.