Original Soundtrack
Trois Couleurs : Rouge
Zbigniew Preisner

[LP + CD Edition]

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Milosc Od Pierwszego Wejrzenia
(Love At First Sight)
2. Fashion Show I
3. Meeting The Judge
4. The Tapped Conversation
5. Leaving The Judge
6. Psychoanalysis
7. Today Is My Birthday

Side B
1. Do Not Take Another Man's Wife I
2. Treason
3. Fashion Show II
4. Conversation At The Theatre
5. The Rest Of The Conversation
At The Theatre
6. Do Not Take Another Man's Wife II
7. Catastrophe
8. Finale

View Detail
SKU: BEC5156050 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.