Eva Cassidy

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Coat of Many Colors
2. My Love Is Like A Red Rose
3. Ain’t Doin’ Too Bad
4. Chain of Fools
5. Won’t Be Long
6. Walkin After Midnight

Side 2
1. A Bold Young Farmer
2. Early One Morning
3. If I Give My Heart
4. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
5. Summertime
6. Somewhere

View Detail
SKU: G8-10190 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.