Blue Mind
Anne Bisson

• 180g LP
• Pressed at R.T.I.
• Mastered by Kevin Gray of R.T.I./Acoustech Mastering
• One of Tone Audio Magazine's 2012 Best Audiophile Pressings

Anne Bisson, piano, vocals
Paul Brochu, drums
Normand Guilbault, double bass

Selections :
1. Little Black Lake
2. Soothing Your Soul
3. Hoping Love Will Last
4. Dragonfly
5. Do What You Please
6. September In Montreal
7. Camillo
8. Blue Mind
9. Why Is It So

View Detail
SKU: FALP025 Categories: , Tags: , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.