What Was Said
Tord Gustavsen (piano)
Simin Tander (voice)
Jarle Vespestad (drums)

Track Listing:

1. Your Grief
2. I See You
3. Imagine The Fog Disappearing
4. A Castle In Heaven
5. Journey Of Life
6. I Refuse
7. What Was Said To The Rose / O Scared Head
8.The Way You Play My Heart
9. Rull The Source Of Now
10. Sweet Melting
11. Longing To Praise Thee
12. Sweet Melting Afterglow

View Detail
SKU: ECMLP2465(2)180 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.