Jennifer Warnes 

Famous Blue Raincoat  – 24 Karat Gold CD

1. First We Take Manhattan
2. Bird On a Wire
3. Famous Blue Raincoat
4. Joan of Arc
5. Ain’t No Cure For Love
6. Coming Back To You
7. Song of Bernadette
8. A Singer Must Die
9. Came So Far For Beauty
10. Night Comes on (Bonus Track)
11. Ballad of the Runaway Horse (Bonus Track)
12. If It Be Your Will (Bonus Track)
13. Joan of Arc (Live in Concert) (Bonus Track)

Availability: 10 in stock

View Detail