Dream A Little Dream
Pink Martini & The Von Trapps

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Storm
2. Kuroneko No Tango
3. Dream A Little Dream
4. Fernando
5. Hayaldah Hachi Yafa Bagan
6. Friend
7. Die Dorfmusik
8. In Stiller Nacht

Side B
1. Le Premier Bonheur Du Jour
2. Rwanda Nziza
3. Gongxi
4. Hushabye Mountain
5. Lonely Goatherd
6. Edelweiss
7. Thunder

View Detail
SKU: HNZ014-1 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.