Between The Lines
Janis Ian

Track Listing:

Side A
1. When the Party's Over
2. At Seventeen
3. From Me to You
4. Bright Lights and Promises
5. In the Winter
6. Water Colors

Side B
1. Between the Lines
2. The Come On
3. Light a Light
4. Tea and Sympathy
5. Lover's Lullaby

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: 88697691871 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.