Red Headed Stranger
Willie Nelson

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Time of the Preacher Man
2. Medley Blue Rock Mountain /
Red Headed Stranger
3. Blue Eyes Crying In the Rain
4. Red Headed Stranger
5. Time of the Preacher Theme
6. Just As I Am

Side B
1. Denver
2. O’er The Waves
3. Down Yonder
4. Can I Sleep In Your Arms
5. Remember Me
6. Hands On the Wheel
7. Bandera

View Detail
SKU: IMP6003 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.