The Fabulous Johnny Cash
Johnny Cash

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Run Softly, Blue River
2. Frankie's Man, Johnny
3. That's All Over
4. The Troubadour
5. One More Ride
6. That's Enough

Side B
1. I Still Miss Someone
2. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
3. I'd Rather Die Young
4. Pickin' Time
5. Shepard Of My Heart
6. Supper-Time

View Detail
SKU: IMP6008 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.