Straight, No Chaser
The Thelonious Monk Quartet

• Limited Edition
• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• All-analog mastering from the original tapes by Kevin Gray and Robert Pincus at Cohearent Audio
• Pressed at RTI

Thelonious Monk, piano
Charlie Rouse, tenor sax
Ben Riley, drums
Larry Gales, bass

LP 1 – Side 1:
1. Locomotive
2. I Didn't Know About You
LP 1 – Side 2:
1. Green Chimneys
2. Straight, No Chaser

LP 2 – Side 3:
1. Japanese Folk Song
LP 2 – Side 4:
1. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
2. We See

View Detail
SKU: IMP6020(2) Categories: , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.