A Whisper Of Love
Ayako Hosokawa

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
2. Too Young
3. Sea Of Love
4. That's All

Side 2
1. Tea For Two
2. These Foolish Things
3. I Wish You Love
4. It's All In The Game

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: IMP6023 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.