Out On The Rim
Hans Koller (Saxophon)

(Limited Edition)

Track Listing:

Side A
1. In Memoriam Stan Getz
2. “Out On The Rim” I
3. Kanon
4. “Out On The Rim” II
5. “Out On The Rim” III
6. “Out On The Rim” IV
7. “Out On The Rim” V
8. Kalligrafik Dance

Side B
1. Lush Life
2. Amely
3. “Out On The Rim” VI
4. “Out On The Rim” VII
5. Warne Marsh

View Detail
SKU: IOR7014-1LP Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.