Saying Something – Live
Roots (Jazz)

(Limited Edition)

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Lester Left Town
2. Free Again

Side B
1. Samba For Now
2. Night Dreamer

Side C
1. Ballads For Trane
– It's Easy To Remember
– Soul Eyes
– You Leave Me Breathless
– In A Sentimental Mood
– How Deep Is The Ocean
2. Heaven Dance

Side D
1. Toku-du
2. Lester Leaps In

View Detail
SKU: IOR77031-1(2)LP Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.